Contact Us

Our Location

70-100 Highway 111
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
MAP

P: 760-770-9000
F: 760-779-9001
Toll Free: 800-967-3767

Visitor Center Hours

Mon-Fri, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Convention Sales

Rick Blackburn
Vice President of Convention Sales & Destination Services
760-969-1304
rblackburn@palmspringsoasis.com

Rob Osterberg
Director of Convention Sales
Specialty Accounts & Sports
760-969-1305
rosterberg@palmspringsoasis.com

Tammy Bucklin
Associate Director of Sales
San Diego, Orange County, Arizona, New Mexico and ConferenceDirect (SoCal)
760-969-1314
tbucklin@palmspringsoasis.com

Vicki Keyser, CMP
Regional Director of Sales
Southeast and HPN Global
760-969-1313
vkeyser@palmspringsoasis.com

Lynne M. Bowis, CMP
Regional Director of Sales
Northeast USA, Canada and LGBTQ
760-969-1365
lbowis@palmspringsoasis.com

Michelle Morgan
Director of Regional Sales
Washington DC, Virginia, and Maryland
760-969-1366
mmorgan@palmspringsoasis.com

Suzanne Aed
National Sales Manager
Religious, Entertainment and HelmsBriscoe (SoCal)
760-969-1367
saed@palmspringsoasis.com

Matt Bark
National Sales Manager
Los Angeles, Central Califiornia and Sports
760-969-1332
mbark@palmspringsoasis.com

Steve Lee
National Sales Manager
Midwest
760-969-1312
slee@palmspringsoasis.com

Joanne Yanovick
National Sales Manager
Pacific Northwest and Northern California
760-969-1321
jyanovick@palmspringsoasis.com