Contact Us

Our Location

70-100 Highway 111
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
MAP

P: 760-770-9000
F: 760-779-9001
Toll Free: 800-967-3767

Visitor Center Hours

Mon-Fri, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Marketing & Communications

Jonny Westom
Director of Promotions & Special Projects
760-969-1327
jwestom@palmspringsoasis.com

Kathy Strong
Editorial Manager
760-969-1342
kstrong@palmspringsoasis.com

David Shanks
Director of Digital Marketing
760-969-1322
dshanks@palmspringsoasis.com

Winona McCullum
Database Coordinator
760-969-1333
wmccullum@palmspringsoasis.com

Anndee Laskoe
Digital Content Manager
760-969-1331
alaskoe@palmspringsoasis.com

Krystal Kusmieruk
Marketing Administrative Assistant
760-969-1337
kkusmieruk@palmspringsoasis.com

Susan Esterling
Visitor Services & Partnership Manager
760-969-1326
sesterling@palmspringsoasis.com

Johnny Coladonato
Partnership Account Executive
760-969-1347
jcoladonato@palmspringsoasis.com

Genoa Aleman
Public Relations Coordinator
760-969-1328
galeman@palmspringsoasis.com

Bob Thibault
Vice President of Marketing
760-969-1339
bthibault@palmspringsoasis.com